Non-School Day | Professional Development
all day
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Veteran's Day Holiday
all day
Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States

Toro Canyon Middle School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6