Upcoming Events

Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Professional Development Day
all day
Last Day of Instruction
all day
Election Day
all day
Thanksgiving
all day

Toro Canyon Middle School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Budget Advisory Committee Meeting
-
District Board Room
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Organizational & Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6