3rd Quarter Progress Report
all day
President Lincoln's Birthday
all day
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
3rd Quarter Progress Report Sent Out
all day
Presidents Day
all day

Toro Canyon Middle School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Saturday School
-
Toro Canyon Middle School
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Substance Abuse Prevention and Intervention Parent Workshop
-
Toro Canyon LIbrary
Wed, Jan 22
Coffee with the Principal Tour- Saul Martinez Elementary in Mecca
-
Saul Martinez Elementary School in Mecca
Thu, Jan 23
Regular Board Meeting
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Saturday School
-
Toro Canyon Middle School
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2